Board of Management 2015-2019

The Board of Management manages the school on behalf of the patron and is accountable to the patron and the Minister. The Board must uphold the characteristic spirit (ethos) of the school and is accountable to the patron for so doing.


Our Current Board of Management will be in place from 2015-2019.

Our Board of Management consists of;

Patron’s Nominee &Chairperson; Mr. Vincent Twomey

Patron’s Representative; Fr. Joe O’Keeffe

Principal; Mr. Brian O’Sullivan

Teacher’s Nominee;  Mrs. Laura Walsh

Community Representative; Mrs.  Liz Walsh

Community Representative; Mr. Paul O’Hanlon

Parent’s Nominee; Mr. Colm Burke

Parent’s Nominee; Mrs. Marie O’Connell