Calendar 2017/2018

                                              calendar_cartoon (1) 
School Calendar 2017/2018

Burnfort N.S.
School Closures for 2017/2018 as advised by Department of Education & Skills
School Re-opening Thursday 31st August 2017
                                     October Mid-term Break
School Closing Friday 27th October 2017
School Re-opening Monday 6th November 2017
                                          Christmas Break
School  Closing Friday 22nd December 2017
School Re-opening Monday 8th January 2018
   
                                    February Mid-term Break
School closing Wednesday 14th February 2018
School Re-opening Monday 19th February 2018
                                            St Patrick’s Day
School Closing Friday 16th March 2018
School Re-opening Tuesday 20th March 2018
                                              Easter Break
School Closing Friday 23rd March 2018
School Re-opening Monday 9th April 2018
                                             May Bank Holiday
School Closing Thursday 3rd May 2018
School Re-opening Tuesday 8th May 2018
                                            June Bank Holiday
School Closing Friday, 1st June 2018
School Re-opening Wednesday 6th June 2018
                                            Summer Holidays
School Closing Wednesday 27th June 2018
Other dates to be notified later in the year